Megalith madness

megalith-stills0012

 

 

 

As reported in my Facebook and Twitter status updates, I was first cameramanmegalith-stills0022  (okay, only camerman) on my XY’s debut music video for his upcoming fireants album through North Pole Records.

megalith-stills0031

We were in the Columbia Gorge by dawn at this WWI memorial that might possibly remind you of some obscure British tourist site.  

  megalith-stills0041

A brisk winter wind kept temps at subzero all day, but you do what you gotta do for your art, right?

 

   megalith-stills0051

 I think I’d like to do a book trailer one of these days. I’m hoping the weather is better in bookland. megalith-stills0061

 When the video is done, I’ll be sure to post it here. Meanwhile, enjoy the stills. You can only see my thumb in a few of them.

megalith-stills007

 

 

 

 

megalith-stills008

 

 

 

 

megalith-stills009

 

 

 

 

megalith-stills010

 

 

 

 

megalith-stills011

Comment

