Cute (and funny) is in the eye of the beholder

My sense of humor drifts toward the juvenile at times.  I know this about myself.  There’s not much I can do about it, except not share it with strangers.  Ask my XY how the joke about the dog’s shock collar goes over at the dog park.  Like a lead balloon tied to a cute puppy, that’s how. 

Speaking of cute animals, this is the inappropriate link I’m sharing with you today.  Because while you might be a stranger, you are a stranger I’ll never see make ‘that face’ when I tell a joke that doesn’t work.

Yeah, it seems reasonable at first and then you follow the link.  And then you’ll have to buy the t-shirt.

2 thoughts on “Cute (and funny) is in the eye of the beholder

  1. OMG, Jessa, I have a new favorite blog. Sorry, it’s not yours, it’s FUP. I’ve been reading cuteoverload irregularly and this is the perfect antidote.

Comment

