Seduced by wallpaper

Yeah, I admit it, so I was goofing off at the day job.  As an enthusiastic but half-assed designer, my favorite effects are fade-outs, soft edges and random lens flares.  I couldn’t figure out the freakin’ light source on Archer here, so I gave up on the lens flares for this project.  Sigh.  I am considered dangerous but probably not deadly with Adobe products.

wallpaper_800x600

Want some of Archer’s rippling abs for your computer screen?  Here are the links to images:

For 4:3 monitors:
800×600: http://jessaslade.deviantart.com/art/SEDUCED-BY-SHADOWS-wallpaper-127013811
1600×1200: http://jessaslade.deviantart.com/art/SBS-wallpaper-127015262

Widescreen version:
http://jessaslade.deviantart.com/art/SEDUCED-BY-SHADOWS-wallpaperWS-127015061

I won’t tell you how many calls I sent to voice mail while I worked on this.

One thought on “Seduced by wallpaper

  1. Archer must have a light source on those rippling abs that haven’t been seduced by the shadows, from his jacket, that have obviously blocked the light on his face. Thanks for pointing this out, I was required to stare at him for a long time. Great way to spend my time. 🙂

Comment

