For my reading pleasure…

I’m in Washington for the next week at the Romance Writers of America national conference.  I’ll be wearing a pink First Sale ribbon!

AND I’ll be reveling in my first official review from Heather at Errant Dreams:

Seduced by Shadows is a gorgeous story with a fresh, original setting, wonderful characters, and a delightful tale of good, evil, and the gray places in-between. The dialogue is snappy, the world and action are visually interesting, and there are some delightful surprises included. A definite win!

This calls for drinks and Kermit dancing at the bar in DC!

One thought on “For my reading pleasure…

Comment

