SBS b-day winner

Thanks to random.org, low-maintenance Sandy who likes good pens is the winner of an advanced reader copy of SEDUCED BY SHADOWS. 

Thanks for stopping by, everyone, with the birthday present ideas for my XY.

Turns out the sink repair was just an idea he had, so the sink didn’t actually get fixed.  But he did get me a fabulous cake from His Bakery (not my XY’s bakery; His as in God’s).  If you live in the Portland area, I highly recommend His Bakery for weddings, funerals, finished chapters, and any other event that can be sweetened by a well-blessed cake.  Sorry, Sandy, I don’t think a slice will travel well, but I hope you enjoy the story!

Comment

