Guest posting at I Do Not Want to Wait

Greta invited me to post at I Do Not Want to Wait I Want the Book Now, which is IMO the best name for a blog.  I realize it takes authors a long time to write their books (oh boy, do I ever) and yet that understanding does nothing to curb my impatience.

I asked commenters to share the last book they recommended to a friend.  So if you want to plump up your TBR pile, this is a great opportunity.  Oh, and of course I’m giving away a copy of SEDUCED BY SHADOWS.

Comment

