European premiere of the SEDUCED BY SHADOWS theme song!

I haven’t revealed the existence of a SEDUCED BY SHADOWS theme song before now since I’ve been holding out for a mastered copy.  I’m hoping to have an MP3 download next spring before the release of FORGED OF SHADOWS.  Meanwhile, the song has been getting regular live play in the Portland area, and here’s the first recorded clip, captured at a show in Zabrze, Poland.

(You might want to skip to 1:40 unless you speak Polish.  If you ever meet me in a bar, ply me with a BFK, give me ten minutes until my cheeks get a little rosy, then ask me to sing the only Polish I know — a wonderful drinking song my grandma taught me.)

Thank you, Rainstick Cowbell, for the Euro shout-out.

2 thoughts on “European premiere of the SEDUCED BY SHADOWS theme song!

  1. Pingback: finding a flow « Terri Patrick's Blog

Comment

