Liam is on the loose!

This afternoon I snuck out of the day job, down to my local Barnes & Noble and found m’boy on the New Romance shelf next to Gena Showalter 🙂

Put a couple bookmarks in each book and a shiny gold “Signed by Jessa” sticker on the front.

I am so grateful to those who make this possible — my editor and agent, the booksellers, and especially the readers!  I wish I could sign copies all over the world.  (Or at least in places that have sunshine; the rain here in Oregon has been brutal.)

I feel like a tiny wellspring at the mouth of a river.  Not a Mighty Miss type river, at least not yet 🙂  But a gleefully babbling brook.  Yup, that’s me, gleefully babbling.

Comment

