My first podcast

My first podcast interview with Seattle Geekly’s Shannon and Matt “Women in Geekdom” was great fun despite my worried Twitter post about how many times I might say “uuhhhmmm…”

Turns out, Shannon tells me, there’s a fix for uhms.  She said she can actually recognize the wave form of an uhm when it plays.  How’s that for a superpower?

Check out the podcast here.  There are pretty visuals to go along.  You can stare at Archer’s manly chest while you listen to me uhm.  And check out fellow geeky women Adrian Phoenix, Mira Grant, Jennifer Brozek, Seanan McGuire, and Marjorie M. Liu.

Comment

