Fall officially here

An equinox. A full moon. Jupiter very close, close enough apparently to see its four moons through binoculars (although I have to try that again tonight; that full moon is very bright).

And XY brought me a His Bakery Cloud Nine cake as payment for services rendered.

All these cosmological portents… and I always like to think those messages are aimed right at me. What should I learn from them?

I think I’m supposed to look outward, look upward, think universally.

Buttercream frosting makes me philosophical.

Comment

